Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

164 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional foot care by a doctor that truly cares about the best possible treatment for the patient.
Timothy H.
05/01/19
As always dr. Pancholli and the staff were friendly and professional
William R.
04/15/19
Great staff, made me feel very much at ease.
Andy J.
04/10/19
Great
Barbara Z.
04/09/19
Dr. Pancholi was very nice and very helpful. No long wait to be seen. 5 stars
John H.
03/09/19
Great people, great service
Allyson C.
03/06/19
Barely any wait time, staff was friendly, and the doctor was very informative
Brett K.
02/05/19
Surgery follow up went well.
Teresa S.
10/18/18
My experience with Dr Pancholi was a pleasant one. She helped me with my issue and explained other treatment options that are available. She takes her time with her patients.
Anne K.
08/14/18
Same as always....great
Larry G.
05/15/17
Absolutely wonderful.The Dr.was so kind and helpful.She actually gave me hope.
Kathleen C.
05/03/17
My visits to Dr. Pancholi are always pleasant. The staff is friendly, pleasant and very caring. Always working to meet my needs. No complaints.
Jennie K.
05/02/17
Dr Pancholi new what the cause of my pain was as soon as she examined my foot. No invasive testing or X-rays were needed. She was both pleasant & professsional. The office staff was also very courteous and friendly.
Penny M.
04/17/17
I was very satisfied with my recent visit to Dr. Pancholi. Her staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Pancholi was greatb. She offered a lot of Information and answered all of my questions about my ailment. She really put my mind at ease and I look forward to continue my care with her.
Angela S.
04/04/17
My experience was very positive. The staff is very friendly. Dr . Pancholi is wonderful and explained all options avaiable to me for my specific issues. She was very concerned about my comfort.
Anne K.
04/04/17
Toe is finally showing some healing, hope it keeps up
Mary M.
03/31/17
Very pleased with my appointments and treatment. Dr. Pancholi is an expert in her field.
Wilma R.
03/30/17
did a good job
William G.
03/29/17
Great care by a great doctor and her staff. Always has time to explain and talk with you about your ailments.
Michael Y.
03/28/17
You always have a great experience when visiting Dr. Pancholi's office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Would recommend Dr. Pancholi to anyone who has a problem with their feet.
William R.
03/28/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location