Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

169 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
Submitted 07/05/19
The staff did a great job assessing my foot pain in methods for healing.
Barbara O.
Submitted 06/18/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Pancholi & her diagnosis/ recommendations. She explains things in a highly professional yet very easy to understand manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Pancholi !!
Anntherese P.
Submitted 06/17/19
She was awesome!!!
Juliann M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr Pancholi. Love her office staff. Very understanding and proactive. Would highly recommend!
Franklin H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great service, very nice people, good hearts.
Timothy H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Professional foot care by a doctor that truly cares about the best possible treatment for the patient.
William R.
Submitted 04/15/19
As always dr. Pancholli and the staff were friendly and professional
Andy J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great staff, made me feel very much at ease.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great
John H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Pancholi was very nice and very helpful. No long wait to be seen. 5 stars
Allyson C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great people, great service
Brett K.
Submitted 02/05/19
Barely any wait time, staff was friendly, and the doctor was very informative
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Surgery follow up went well.
Anne K.
Submitted 08/14/18
My experience with Dr Pancholi was a pleasant one. She helped me with my issue and explained other treatment options that are available. She takes her time with her patients.
Larry G.
Submitted 05/15/17
Same as always....great
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/03/17
Absolutely wonderful.The Dr.was so kind and helpful.She actually gave me hope.
Jennie K.
Submitted 05/02/17
My visits to Dr. Pancholi are always pleasant. The staff is friendly, pleasant and very caring. Always working to meet my needs. No complaints.
Penny M.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr Pancholi new what the cause of my pain was as soon as she examined my foot. No invasive testing or X-rays were needed. She was both pleasant & professsional. The office staff was also very courteous and friendly.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/04/17
I was very satisfied with my recent visit to Dr. Pancholi. Her staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Pancholi was greatb. She offered a lot of Information and answered all of my questions about my ailment. She really put my mind at ease and I look forward to continue my care with her.
Anne K.
Submitted 04/04/17
My experience was very positive. The staff is very friendly. Dr . Pancholi is wonderful and explained all options avaiable to me for my specific issues. She was very concerned about my comfort.
See the Foot Doctor!

Services

Insurance

The world of health insurance can be confusing. While we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid PA, we will work to verify your benefits so that you have a clear picture of what your treatment will end up costing you. We understand the ins and outs of health insurance and want to make sure that there are no surprises!
If your insurance provider is one of the following, please call our office to schedule your appointment: Amerihealth, Gateway, Geisinger, and Medicaid
This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
HighMark
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location