Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Palmerton, PA

176 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Takes the time to explain all your options and listen to your concerns.
Joshua K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly and professional.
Carol B.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was impressed by the timeliness of my appointment, the pleasantness of the receptionist & Dr Pancholi’s excellent care. I will be happy to refer my friends to her practice.
Susan D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Accommodating appointment. Professional and knowledgeable.
Juliann M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great staff. Great doctor. She takes the time to explain everything to you. She’s very knowledgeable.
Cathy V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Pancholi performed Lapiplasty bunion surgery at St. Luke’s Hospital on my right foot in June!! Can’t say enough about her , Tanya and the Staff at St. Luke’s!!! She did amazing work on my foot!! Would highly recommend Dr. Pancholi my entire experience was wonderful and I was a very Impatient Patient!!!
Betty S.
Submitted 08/05/19
My visit was very professional I was Satisfy With the Visit
Scott S.
Submitted 07/05/19
The staff did a great job assessing my foot pain in methods for healing.
Barbara O.
Submitted 06/18/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Pancholi & her diagnosis/ recommendations. She explains things in a highly professional yet very easy to understand manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Pancholi !!
Anntherese P.
Submitted 06/17/19
She was awesome!!!
Juliann M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love Dr Pancholi. Love her office staff. Very understanding and proactive. Would highly recommend!
Franklin H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great service, very nice people, good hearts.
Timothy H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Professional foot care by a doctor that truly cares about the best possible treatment for the patient.
William R.
Submitted 04/15/19
As always dr. Pancholli and the staff were friendly and professional
Andy J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great staff, made me feel very much at ease.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great
John H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Pancholi was very nice and very helpful. No long wait to be seen. 5 stars
Allyson C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great people, great service
Brett K.
Submitted 02/05/19
Barely any wait time, staff was friendly, and the doctor was very informative
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Surgery follow up went well.
See the Foot Doctor!

Services

Insurance

The world of health insurance can be confusing. While we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid PA, we will work to verify your benefits so that you have a clear picture of what your treatment will end up costing you. We understand the ins and outs of health insurance and want to make sure that there are no surprises!
If your insurance provider is one of the following, please call our office to schedule your appointment: Amerihealth, Gateway, Geisinger, and Medicaid
This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
HighMark
Tricare