Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

174 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/03/17
Absolutely wonderful.The Dr.was so kind and helpful.She actually gave me hope.
Jennie K.
Submitted 05/02/17
My visits to Dr. Pancholi are always pleasant. The staff is friendly, pleasant and very caring. Always working to meet my needs. No complaints.
Penny M.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr Pancholi new what the cause of my pain was as soon as she examined my foot. No invasive testing or X-rays were needed. She was both pleasant & professsional. The office staff was also very courteous and friendly.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/04/17
I was very satisfied with my recent visit to Dr. Pancholi. Her staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Pancholi was greatb. She offered a lot of Information and answered all of my questions about my ailment. She really put my mind at ease and I look forward to continue my care with her.
Anne K.
Submitted 04/04/17
My experience was very positive. The staff is very friendly. Dr . Pancholi is wonderful and explained all options avaiable to me for my specific issues. She was very concerned about my comfort.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/31/17
Toe is finally showing some healing, hope it keeps up
Wilma R.
Submitted 03/30/17
Very pleased with my appointments and treatment. Dr. Pancholi is an expert in her field.
William G.
Submitted 03/29/17
did a good job
Michael Y.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great care by a great doctor and her staff. Always has time to explain and talk with you about your ailments.
William R.
Submitted 03/28/17
You always have a great experience when visiting Dr. Pancholi's office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Would recommend Dr. Pancholi to anyone who has a problem with their feet.
Amdrew M.
Submitted 03/26/17
Dr. Seth Steber - I had a complete ankle rebuild about 3 months ago. 25 years ago my ankle was fused from an injury and it held by a long since retired doctor. It held well until about 3 years ago when another doc put in an ankle replacement. Through no fault of anyone's it didn't resolve any pain issues and my heel start d to slide out of whack. I was walking with pain in my ankle and hip. Dr. Steber fixed the heel, "cleaned the gutters" and shored everything up. In 3 months the pain is much more better!
Tatiana G.
Submitted 03/23/17
There is not wait time for appointment and very friendly staff !!!
Millie R.
Submitted 03/16/17
I like that she took time to ask and answer questions. She looks you in the eyes which shows she's paying attention and she explains everything clearly and in a way you can understand. Office staff was great too.
Penelope A.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Pancholi treated my wife with the utmost care and concern. Many thanks for her warm professional manner.
Joanne R.
Submitted 03/08/17
Great experience with Dr. Pancholi. The wait was a liitle bit long today but her care is great.
Mike M.
Submitted 03/07/17
prompt caring professional service
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/24/17
My visit to the office was very nice. From the receptionist to the doctor, I was treated very well. I would recommend Dr. Pancholi to anyone. Thank you to all. Tom D.
Leah D.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Pancholi is wonderful, she explains every detail so you can understand. My 13 year old daughter's bunion issue runs in the family, and many relatives have had surgery. Dr. Pancholi explained to me, the heel of the foot & alignment of it effects the bunion. She showed us how other options help straighten, align and relieve the bunion. I was shocked at the difference. My family members have had surgical procedures that often led right back to the same issues they had prior to surgery. In order to effectively treat the problem you need to address the entire foot, not just preform surgery right away. I was so impressed with her, and so happy with the treatment plan. My daughter is an athlete and no longer scared about her feet issues thanks to Dr. Pancholi.
Larry G.
Submitted 02/16/17
Always the best care with a smile
Mary M.
Submitted 02/09/17
Continue to give me best care ever
See the Foot Doctor!

Services

Insurance

The world of health insurance can be confusing. While we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid PA, we will work to verify your benefits so that you have a clear picture of what your treatment will end up costing you. We understand the ins and outs of health insurance and want to make sure that there are no surprises!
If your insurance provider is one of the following, please call our office to schedule your appointment: Amerihealth, Gateway, Geisinger, and Medicaid
This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
HighMark
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location