Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

164 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Seth Steber - I had a complete ankle rebuild about 3 months ago. 25 years ago my ankle was fused from an injury and it held by a long since retired doctor. It held well until about 3 years ago when another doc put in an ankle replacement. Through no fault of anyone's it didn't resolve any pain issues and my heel start d to slide out of whack. I was walking with pain in my ankle and hip. Dr. Steber fixed the heel, "cleaned the gutters" and shored everything up. In 3 months the pain is much more better!
Amdrew M.
03/26/17
There is not wait time for appointment and very friendly staff !!!
Tatiana G.
03/23/17
I like that she took time to ask and answer questions. She looks you in the eyes which shows she's paying attention and she explains everything clearly and in a way you can understand. Office staff was great too.
Millie R.
03/16/17
Dr. Pancholi treated my wife with the utmost care and concern. Many thanks for her warm professional manner.
Penelope A.
03/13/17
Great experience with Dr. Pancholi. The wait was a liitle bit long today but her care is great.
Joanne R.
03/08/17
prompt caring professional service
Mike M.
03/07/17
My visit to the office was very nice. From the receptionist to the doctor, I was treated very well. I would recommend Dr. Pancholi to anyone. Thank you to all. Tom D.
Thomas D.
02/24/17
Dr. Pancholi is wonderful, she explains every detail so you can understand. My 13 year old daughter's bunion issue runs in the family, and many relatives have had surgery. Dr. Pancholi explained to me, the heel of the foot & alignment of it effects the bunion. She showed us how other options help straighten, align and relieve the bunion. I was shocked at the difference. My family members have had surgical procedures that often led right back to the same issues they had prior to surgery. In order to effectively treat the problem you need to address the entire foot, not just preform surgery right away. I was so impressed with her, and so happy with the treatment plan. My daughter is an athlete and no longer scared about her feet issues thanks to Dr. Pancholi.
Leah D.
02/23/17
Always the best care with a smile
Larry G.
02/16/17
Continue to give me best care ever
Mary M.
02/09/17
Good experience .
Sandra B.
02/08/17
Very descriptive in explaining possible procedures!
Logan S.
02/08/17
It was what I expected out of the appointment, as I have seen the Dr. before for the same problem, different foot. She addressed the problem immediately.
Terry M.
02/08/17
Always kind and professional with care and suggestions that might help your condition resolve .
Joan M.
02/05/17
No waiting to be seen. Very professional office staff.
Barbara W.
02/03/17
If the ability to give 10 stars was an option I would pick that! The Dr. is incredible. Kind, considerate, caring, compassionate and most importantly gentle. I was afraid to have my foot issues looked at but now I see the pain of the problem was much worse than the pain of treatment. I should have come to Dr Pancholi long ago but I was afraid of having a doctor look and work on my feet. Now I am happy to come because she is gentle and there is no pain. Thank you Doctor for being so kind and considerate.
Chance D.
01/31/17
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Pancholi explains everything in detail. Very willing to answer all your questions.
Linda M.
01/30/17
Professional, polite and efficient. A+
Hank F.
01/25/17
Always friendly and considerate. Takes time to listen to you. Never a long wait time.
MARY M.
01/25/17
As always the visit and service was exceptional
William R.
01/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location