Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

157 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Pancholi is wonderful, she explains every detail so you can understand. My 13 year old daughter's bunion issue runs in the family, and many relatives have had surgery. Dr. Pancholi explained to me, the heel of the foot & alignment of it effects the bunion. She showed us how other options help straighten, align and relieve the bunion. I was shocked at the difference. My family members have had surgical procedures that often led right back to the same issues they had prior to surgery. In order to effectively treat the problem you need to address the entire foot, not just preform surgery right away. I was so impressed with her, and so happy with the treatment plan. My daughter is an athlete and no longer scared about her feet issues thanks to Dr. Pancholi.
Leah D.
02/23/17
Always the best care with a smile
Larry G.
02/16/17
Continue to give me best care ever
Mary M.
02/09/17
Good experience .
Sandra B.
02/08/17
Very descriptive in explaining possible procedures!
Logan S.
02/08/17
It was what I expected out of the appointment, as I have seen the Dr. before for the same problem, different foot. She addressed the problem immediately.
Terry M.
02/08/17
Always kind and professional with care and suggestions that might help your condition resolve .
Joan M.
02/05/17
No waiting to be seen. Very professional office staff.
Barbara W.
02/03/17
If the ability to give 10 stars was an option I would pick that! The Dr. is incredible. Kind, considerate, caring, compassionate and most importantly gentle. I was afraid to have my foot issues looked at but now I see the pain of the problem was much worse than the pain of treatment. I should have come to Dr Pancholi long ago but I was afraid of having a doctor look and work on my feet. Now I am happy to come because she is gentle and there is no pain. Thank you Doctor for being so kind and considerate.
Chance D.
01/31/17
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Pancholi explains everything in detail. Very willing to answer all your questions.
Linda M.
01/30/17
Professional, polite and efficient. A+
Hank F.
01/25/17
Always friendly and considerate. Takes time to listen to you. Never a long wait time.
MARY M.
01/25/17
As always the visit and service was exceptional
William R.
01/24/17
Excellent
Wilma R.
01/13/17
They were quick, kind and thorough. Loved the doc and receptionist!
Janet G.
01/12/17
Thank you for the great service to my wife.
Penelope A.
01/10/17
comfortable professional friendly
Mike M.
01/07/17
Everyone was so nice even though my problem was minor Dr was great would go back
Sandra B.
01/05/17
Everything was great, doctor very nice. I am very happy with the experience.
Joanne R.
12/29/16
Dr. Pancholi is such a great doctor and she really wants to help you get better! Dr. Pancholi is truly one of the best podiatrists I have ever seen.
Madison D.
12/27/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location