Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Palmerton, PA

183 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatiana G.
Submitted 03/23/17
There is not wait time for appointment and very friendly staff !!!
Millie R.
Submitted 03/16/17
I like that she took time to ask and answer questions. She looks you in the eyes which shows she's paying attention and she explains everything clearly and in a way you can understand. Office staff was great too.
Penelope A.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Pancholi treated my wife with the utmost care and concern. Many thanks for her warm professional manner.
Joanne R.
Submitted 03/08/17
Great experience with Dr. Pancholi. The wait was a liitle bit long today but her care is great.
Mike M.
Submitted 03/07/17
prompt caring professional service
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/24/17
My visit to the office was very nice. From the receptionist to the doctor, I was treated very well. I would recommend Dr. Pancholi to anyone. Thank you to all. Tom D.
Leah D.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Pancholi is wonderful, she explains every detail so you can understand. My 13 year old daughter's bunion issue runs in the family, and many relatives have had surgery. Dr. Pancholi explained to me, the heel of the foot & alignment of it effects the bunion. She showed us how other options help straighten, align and relieve the bunion. I was shocked at the difference. My family members have had surgical procedures that often led right back to the same issues they had prior to surgery. In order to effectively treat the problem you need to address the entire foot, not just preform surgery right away. I was so impressed with her, and so happy with the treatment plan. My daughter is an athlete and no longer scared about her feet issues thanks to Dr. Pancholi.
Larry G.
Submitted 02/16/17
Always the best care with a smile
Mary M.
Submitted 02/09/17
Continue to give me best care ever
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/08/17
Good experience .
Logan S.
Submitted 02/08/17
Very descriptive in explaining possible procedures!
Terry M.
Submitted 02/08/17
It was what I expected out of the appointment, as I have seen the Dr. before for the same problem, different foot. She addressed the problem immediately.
Joan M.
Submitted 02/05/17
Always kind and professional with care and suggestions that might help your condition resolve .
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/03/17
No waiting to be seen. Very professional office staff.
Chance D.
Submitted 01/31/17
If the ability to give 10 stars was an option I would pick that! The Dr. is incredible. Kind, considerate, caring, compassionate and most importantly gentle. I was afraid to have my foot issues looked at but now I see the pain of the problem was much worse than the pain of treatment. I should have come to Dr Pancholi long ago but I was afraid of having a doctor look and work on my feet. Now I am happy to come because she is gentle and there is no pain. Thank you Doctor for being so kind and considerate.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/30/17
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Pancholi explains everything in detail. Very willing to answer all your questions.
Hank F.
Submitted 01/25/17
Professional, polite and efficient. A+
MARY M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Always friendly and considerate. Takes time to listen to you. Never a long wait time.
William R.
Submitted 01/24/17
As always the visit and service was exceptional
Wilma R.
Submitted 01/13/17
Excellent
See the Foot Doctor!

Services

Insurance

The world of health insurance can be confusing. While we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid PA, we will work to verify your benefits so that you have a clear picture of what your treatment will end up costing you. We understand the ins and outs of health insurance and want to make sure that there are no surprises!
If your insurance provider is one of the following, please call our office to schedule your appointment: Amerihealth, Gateway, Geisinger, and Medicaid
This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
HighMark
Tricare
Valley Health Plan