Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

164 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
Wilma R.
01/13/17
They were quick, kind and thorough. Loved the doc and receptionist!
Janet G.
01/12/17
Thank you for the great service to my wife.
Penelope A.
01/10/17
comfortable professional friendly
Mike M.
01/07/17
Everyone was so nice even though my problem was minor Dr was great would go back
Sandra B.
01/05/17
Everything was great, doctor very nice. I am very happy with the experience.
Joanne R.
12/29/16
Dr. Pancholi is such a great doctor and she really wants to help you get better! Dr. Pancholi is truly one of the best podiatrists I have ever seen.
Madison D.
12/27/16
Once again I had a pleasant experience. Friendly staff quick visit. In and out. Cleanness facility. No hassle,.
Jennie K.
12/22/16
very pleased with your you service and your office staff. thanks for everything
Edmund P.
12/22/16
When my daughter & I arrived, cold from the weather, they were ready for us in the exam, etc. room. The personality of the nurse/receptionist immediately warmed both of us. We were no sooner settled in the room when Dr. Pancholi appeared in the doorway looking crisp, clean and professional. She immediately began to cut my nails and noticed the callus in the same area she had treated a planters wart. She trimmed it down and also noticed how dry my feet are since I can't reach them because of a muscle disease. She explained how important it is to keep the skin on the feet soft by lotion application. She informed us even done not as often as she recommends is better than never. She is very patient and apologies each time I say "ouch" and truly means it. If you need a Podiatric Doctor, you need Dr. Metta Pancholi. Try her, you won't be sorry you did.
Jeanann D.
12/20/16
Very good! Would recommend to anyone!! Staff was very friendly and Dr. Pancholi was great! Very happy with how they treated my son an I...
Ethan S.
12/07/16
Dr. Pancholi was very courteous and knowledgeable. She was able to help me with my problem and provide solutions. I would recommend her practice to everyone. Thank you.
Joy W.
12/04/16
Dr. Pancholi was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The staff was friendly and took care of me the minute I arrived. I would recommend this office to my family and friends. Thanks for a great experience!
Molly Z.
12/02/16
Today was my second visit. I have no complaints. friendly staff quick visit in and out. happy with the treatment plan.
Jennie K.
12/02/16
Dr. Panchoil is the most thought full doctors we have met. She takes her time with her patients,explains everything to you, not to mention her awesome personality, awesome surgeon,keep up the fabulous work!!!
Edmund P.
11/30/16
Very Professional
Edward G.
11/29/16
Dr. Pancholi was amazing. She addressed my concerns and is very compassionate. I have never had to wait in the office to be seen. Always taken right in. My surgery was a complete success. Very highly recommended.
Lou Anne H.
11/25/16
Wonderful. A caring and compassionate physician and ataff
Mary Angela S.
11/25/16
Dr. Pancholi as always is very concerned about you as a patient. My last visit I had a concern and Dr. Pancholi explains everything so you understand it . Would recommend her to anyone who needs foot care.
William R.
11/23/16
Dr. Pancholi goes over everything so you are aware of the best kind of treatment and why.
Christine G.
11/18/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location