Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

164 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Pancholi always gives attention to the purpose for your visit, assesses the situation, treats you and explains your progress and follow up treatment.
Joan M.
11/18/16
Always great service and explains everything going on with what she is doing.
Victor A.
11/15/16
Dr. Pancholi sorry I didn't get back to you sooner but I do want you to know how much I appreciated the time you spent explaining the surgery procedure for the fused big toe replacing it with an implant which I was very excited about. After thinking about it I did not want to proceed with the surgery as I am not sure of the outcome and that scares me since I already had several surgerys done on the left foot and it took so long to feel well after those procedures. Thanks again for your lengthy time and patience. Sharon
Sharon M.
11/14/16
Dr. Meeta takes the time to discuss any concerns or questions you may have. You are treated as a person not just a number. Friendly and professional staff.
Mary M.
11/13/16
I like that I don't have to wait long beforeI get to see the Dr.. everyone is friendly
Marylou M.
11/09/16
Was taken back for my appointment within two minutes of my scheduled time even while they were understaffed and was taken care of quickly even when there were 3 other people waiting before me. Staff members are absolutely fantastic and are genuinely happy to help.
Edward C.
11/09/16
friendly professional convenient
Mike M.
11/09/16
Dr. Pancholi's broad experience has always helped my medical conditions by making additional suggestions that bring about great results in her care for my foot ailments.
Sandra F.
11/08/16
Dr. Pancholi is fantastic. She is kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. I travel a couple of hours, each way, to see her, and she is worth it! Tanya is wonderful, as well, such an asset to Dr. Pancholi and her patients.
Jennifer W.
11/08/16
Staff very patient and kind. MD is understanding and answers questions. Helpful in the healing process.
Mary P.
11/01/16
Pleasant, efficient. Everything I expected
Myron S.
11/01/16
Great as usual. In and out fast.
Larry G.
11/01/16
as always very good thank you
Kurtis M.
11/01/16
Had a post-op appointment with Dr. Pancholi. As in past appointments she displays great patience. She explains what she's about to do in advance. I continue to feel I'm in great hands and will see this Podiatrist for a similar procedure needed in my other foot. I've seen the worst out there, but now I've found one of the best in the field!
Joseph D.
10/31/16
Very pleased.
Joan M.
10/27/16
excellent service great staff very helpful with information
Victor A.
10/25/16
Dr. Pancholi is the ultimate medical professional. On my first visit she provided a complete solution to my problem and answered all my questions. Her staff is top notch as well.
Robert L.
10/21/16
Always helpful! Thank you!
Peter M.
10/19/16
was having an issue with a stasis leg wound and Dr. Pancholi has helped me move it along to healing with her treatment. I am pleased , and hope to see complete healing very soon. Tanya is also an asset to Dr. Pancholi, ,pleasant and comforting. visits are efficiently and professionally handled.....Would recommend to anyone needing foot or wound care.
Joan M.
10/19/16
Great experience as always
David W.
10/18/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location