Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

157 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Pancholi's broad experience has always helped my medical conditions by making additional suggestions that bring about great results in her care for my foot ailments.
Sandra F.
11/08/16
Dr. Pancholi is fantastic. She is kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. I travel a couple of hours, each way, to see her, and she is worth it! Tanya is wonderful, as well, such an asset to Dr. Pancholi and her patients.
Jennifer W.
11/08/16
Staff very patient and kind. MD is understanding and answers questions. Helpful in the healing process.
Mary P.
11/01/16
Pleasant, efficient. Everything I expected
Myron S.
11/01/16
Great as usual. In and out fast.
Larry G.
11/01/16
as always very good thank you
Kurtis M.
11/01/16
Had a post-op appointment with Dr. Pancholi. As in past appointments she displays great patience. She explains what she's about to do in advance. I continue to feel I'm in great hands and will see this Podiatrist for a similar procedure needed in my other foot. I've seen the worst out there, but now I've found one of the best in the field!
Joseph D.
10/31/16
Very pleased.
Joan M.
10/27/16
excellent service great staff very helpful with information
Victor A.
10/25/16
Dr. Pancholi is the ultimate medical professional. On my first visit she provided a complete solution to my problem and answered all my questions. Her staff is top notch as well.
Robert L.
10/21/16
Always helpful! Thank you!
Peter M.
10/19/16
was having an issue with a stasis leg wound and Dr. Pancholi has helped me move it along to healing with her treatment. I am pleased , and hope to see complete healing very soon. Tanya is also an asset to Dr. Pancholi, ,pleasant and comforting. visits are efficiently and professionally handled.....Would recommend to anyone needing foot or wound care.
Joan M.
10/19/16
Great experience as always
David W.
10/18/16
Dr meeta pancholi is so wonderful..very helpful.i do clear understood about problem with my feet.i offer anyone of you should see Dr pancholi..
James P.
10/18/16
Office personal and doctor very nice. They sit there there and list to your problems. Great your appointment time you don't sit there more than 15 min. Would recommend them to anyone.
Bonnie M.
10/14/16
Very plesent, I was in and out in no time. Dr. Pancholi and Tonya were very.plesent.
Thomas D.
10/13/16
As usual, they were very friendly and on time (15 minutes prior to appointment time to 15 minutes after). Their waiting room and procedure room were clean and neat. Her staff represents her in the same manner you would want to be treated, smiling, happy and neat. Dr. enters the procedure room with a smile on her face and puts you at ease immediately! She listens while you explain any new problems etc., and informs you what she's about to do and what she thinks would be best for you to do at home. I'm to see her in 9 weeks unless something happens and I need her sooner. She is most considerate as is her staff. I have a motto I have stuck with for years and it holds true with Dr. Pancholi and her staff...."Show me a rude employee and I'll show you a rude boss." Only a rude boss would put up with their clients being treated rudely. NO RUDENESS IN DR. PANCHOLI'S OFFICE....
Jeanann D.
10/12/16
Great!!!
William H.
10/11/16
Very pleased with my visit & docs knowledge.
Diane T.
10/11/16
I had a positive experience and felt I was well taken care of.
John O.
09/28/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location