Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Palmerton, PA

183 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor A.
Submitted 11/15/16
Always great service and explains everything going on with what she is doing.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/14/16
Dr. Pancholi sorry I didn't get back to you sooner but I do want you to know how much I appreciated the time you spent explaining the surgery procedure for the fused big toe replacing it with an implant which I was very excited about. After thinking about it I did not want to proceed with the surgery as I am not sure of the outcome and that scares me since I already had several surgerys done on the left foot and it took so long to feel well after those procedures. Thanks again for your lengthy time and patience. Sharon
Mary M.
Submitted 11/13/16
Dr. Meeta takes the time to discuss any concerns or questions you may have. You are treated as a person not just a number. Friendly and professional staff.
Marylou M.
Submitted 11/09/16
I like that I don't have to wait long beforeI get to see the Dr.. everyone is friendly
Edward C.
Submitted 11/09/16
Was taken back for my appointment within two minutes of my scheduled time even while they were understaffed and was taken care of quickly even when there were 3 other people waiting before me. Staff members are absolutely fantastic and are genuinely happy to help.
Mike M.
Submitted 11/09/16
friendly professional convenient
Sandra F.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Pancholi's broad experience has always helped my medical conditions by making additional suggestions that bring about great results in her care for my foot ailments.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Pancholi is fantastic. She is kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. I travel a couple of hours, each way, to see her, and she is worth it! Tanya is wonderful, as well, such an asset to Dr. Pancholi and her patients.
Mary P.
Submitted 11/01/16
Staff very patient and kind. MD is understanding and answers questions. Helpful in the healing process.
Myron S.
Submitted 11/01/16
Pleasant, efficient. Everything I expected
Larry G.
Submitted 11/01/16
Great as usual. In and out fast.
Kurtis M.
Submitted 11/01/16
as always very good thank you
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/31/16
Had a post-op appointment with Dr. Pancholi. As in past appointments she displays great patience. She explains what she's about to do in advance. I continue to feel I'm in great hands and will see this Podiatrist for a similar procedure needed in my other foot. I've seen the worst out there, but now I've found one of the best in the field!
Joan M.
Submitted 10/27/16
Very pleased.
Victor A.
Submitted 10/25/16
excellent service great staff very helpful with information
Robert L.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr. Pancholi is the ultimate medical professional. On my first visit she provided a complete solution to my problem and answered all my questions. Her staff is top notch as well.
Peter M.
Submitted 10/19/16
Always helpful! Thank you!
Joan M.
Submitted 10/19/16
was having an issue with a stasis leg wound and Dr. Pancholi has helped me move it along to healing with her treatment. I am pleased , and hope to see complete healing very soon. Tanya is also an asset to Dr. Pancholi, ,pleasant and comforting. visits are efficiently and professionally handled.....Would recommend to anyone needing foot or wound care.
David W.
Submitted 10/18/16
Great experience as always
James P.
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr meeta pancholi is so wonderful..very helpful.i do clear understood about problem with my feet.i offer anyone of you should see Dr pancholi..
See the Foot Doctor!

Services

Insurance

The world of health insurance can be confusing. While we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid PA, we will work to verify your benefits so that you have a clear picture of what your treatment will end up costing you. We understand the ins and outs of health insurance and want to make sure that there are no surprises!
If your insurance provider is one of the following, please call our office to schedule your appointment: Amerihealth, Gateway, Geisinger, and Medicaid
This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
HighMark
Tricare
Valley Health Plan