Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

160 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great!!!
William H.
10/11/16
Very pleased with my visit & docs knowledge.
Diane T.
10/11/16
I had a positive experience and felt I was well taken care of.
John O.
09/28/16
Dr. Pancholi and her staff were very friendly and personable. It was evident that they care about their patients and not the business aspect of their jobs. First time patient and I was able to get an appointment immediately. I highly recommend her and will return as a patient if needed.
Brianna R.
09/23/16
Dr. Pancholi is very kind, patient, polite and professional. I feel very at ease with her to express my concerns during my appointment.
Mary P.
09/21/16
As always my appointment with Dr. Pancholi went very well. i have always been seen on time and the appointment goes very smoothly. If you have any questions or concerns she always takes time to listen and answer you.
William R.
09/21/16
The appointment went smoothly as we were quickly seen by Dr. Pancholi. She allayed our fears that the toes were severely affected. Instead, she removed without pain the most affected parts of the nails and discussed prescriptions. We were soon on our way back home.
Penelope A.
09/20/16
dr pancholli is a caring doctor, I recommend her highly.
Donald M.
09/16/16
Dr Pancholi was very pleasant and informative. She helped me understand my issues and answered all my questions
Bonnie L.
09/16/16
On time, efficient. caring, attentive - just what I want.
Leanne S.
09/10/16
good visit, got in on time & was seen right away, the Dr. was very friendly & got the job done without any pain...I shall return.
Marylou M.
09/09/16
Great staff and doctor. Dr. Pancholi explained in detail my problem and was able to show me how to correct it incase it happens again in the future. If needed I would definitely go back to here.
Morgan S.
09/01/16
great
Richard B.
09/01/16
Always a great visit
Kurtis M.
08/31/16
I was very impressed with Dr. she listened to my problems and she seemed to genuinely care I also felt she was very knowledgeable I have full confidence that I came to the right doctor in place I also like the fact that I could book an appointment online and in a matter of minutes I had a confirmation
Carrole K.
08/30/16
very very nice and helpfull it helps me feel good about my problems that i have and now i feel more relaxed about my problem
Kenneth C.
08/30/16
An excellent experience With Dr. meets Pancholi. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Peter T.
08/20/16
Wanted to check out some pain in my toe prior to a cruise. Was able to make an appointment the same day I called - turns out the problem was a non-issue. doctor was gracious about my wasting her time, staff was very friendly and courteous, and with the issue resolved, my pain disappeared and I felt comfortable leaving for my cruise. Good experience!
Thomas J.
08/19/16
Wonderful, I couldnt ask for any better. Staff was very nice, the Doctor was excellent
Deorgetta B.
08/19/16
I was satisfied with time Dr. Pancholi spent with me answering my questions and concerns about foot surgery. I felt comfortable asking anything related to the surgery.
Mary P.
08/17/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location