Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Palmerton, PA

183 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie M.
Submitted 10/14/16
Office personal and doctor very nice. They sit there there and list to your problems. Great your appointment time you don't sit there more than 15 min. Would recommend them to anyone.
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/13/16
Very plesent, I was in and out in no time. Dr. Pancholi and Tonya were very.plesent.
Jeanann D.
Submitted 10/12/16
As usual, they were very friendly and on time (15 minutes prior to appointment time to 15 minutes after). Their waiting room and procedure room were clean and neat. Her staff represents her in the same manner you would want to be treated, smiling, happy and neat. Dr. enters the procedure room with a smile on her face and puts you at ease immediately! She listens while you explain any new problems etc., and informs you what she's about to do and what she thinks would be best for you to do at home. I'm to see her in 9 weeks unless something happens and I need her sooner. She is most considerate as is her staff. I have a motto I have stuck with for years and it holds true with Dr. Pancholi and her staff...."Show me a rude employee and I'll show you a rude boss." Only a rude boss would put up with their clients being treated rudely. NO RUDENESS IN DR. PANCHOLI'S OFFICE....
William H.
Submitted 10/11/16
Great!!!
Diane T.
Submitted 10/11/16
Very pleased with my visit & docs knowledge.
John O.
Submitted 09/28/16
I had a positive experience and felt I was well taken care of.
Brianna R.
Submitted 09/23/16
Dr. Pancholi and her staff were very friendly and personable. It was evident that they care about their patients and not the business aspect of their jobs. First time patient and I was able to get an appointment immediately. I highly recommend her and will return as a patient if needed.
Mary P.
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr. Pancholi is very kind, patient, polite and professional. I feel very at ease with her to express my concerns during my appointment.
William R.
Submitted 09/21/16
As always my appointment with Dr. Pancholi went very well. i have always been seen on time and the appointment goes very smoothly. If you have any questions or concerns she always takes time to listen and answer you.
Penelope A.
Submitted 09/20/16
The appointment went smoothly as we were quickly seen by Dr. Pancholi. She allayed our fears that the toes were severely affected. Instead, she removed without pain the most affected parts of the nails and discussed prescriptions. We were soon on our way back home.
Donald M.
Submitted 09/16/16
dr pancholli is a caring doctor, I recommend her highly.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr Pancholi was very pleasant and informative. She helped me understand my issues and answered all my questions
Leanne S.
Submitted 09/10/16
On time, efficient. caring, attentive - just what I want.
Marylou M.
Submitted 09/09/16
good visit, got in on time & was seen right away, the Dr. was very friendly & got the job done without any pain...I shall return.
Morgan S.
Submitted 09/01/16
Great staff and doctor. Dr. Pancholi explained in detail my problem and was able to show me how to correct it incase it happens again in the future. If needed I would definitely go back to here.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/01/16
great
Kurtis M.
Submitted 08/31/16
Always a great visit
Carrole K.
Submitted 08/30/16
I was very impressed with Dr. she listened to my problems and she seemed to genuinely care I also felt she was very knowledgeable I have full confidence that I came to the right doctor in place I also like the fact that I could book an appointment online and in a matter of minutes I had a confirmation
Kenneth C.
Submitted 08/30/16
very very nice and helpfull it helps me feel good about my problems that i have and now i feel more relaxed about my problem
Peter T.
Submitted 08/20/16
An excellent experience With Dr. meets Pancholi. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
See the Foot Doctor!

Services

Insurance

The world of health insurance can be confusing. While we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid PA, we will work to verify your benefits so that you have a clear picture of what your treatment will end up costing you. We understand the ins and outs of health insurance and want to make sure that there are no surprises!
If your insurance provider is one of the following, please call our office to schedule your appointment: Amerihealth, Gateway, Geisinger, and Medicaid
This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
HighMark
Tricare
Valley Health Plan