Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

164 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

An excellent experience With Dr. meets Pancholi. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Peter T.
08/20/16
Wanted to check out some pain in my toe prior to a cruise. Was able to make an appointment the same day I called - turns out the problem was a non-issue. doctor was gracious about my wasting her time, staff was very friendly and courteous, and with the issue resolved, my pain disappeared and I felt comfortable leaving for my cruise. Good experience!
Thomas J.
08/19/16
Wonderful, I couldnt ask for any better. Staff was very nice, the Doctor was excellent
Deorgetta B.
08/19/16
I was satisfied with time Dr. Pancholi spent with me answering my questions and concerns about foot surgery. I felt comfortable asking anything related to the surgery.
Mary P.
08/17/16
Good experience. She took her time and was willing to go the extra mile to help!
Peter M.
08/17/16
excellent
Donald M.
08/17/16
excellent
Sandra A.
08/16/16
The shot seems to be working. I was able to take my walk last night and the heel pain Is subsiding. It was great to experience less pain I can finally walk normal. The night brace is wonderful as well, I can get out of bed in the morning and not feel the terrible pain. Thank you so much!!!!!!
Anntherese P.
08/16/16
very satisfied
Sandie A.
08/14/16
Very good at healing my wounds
Mary M.
08/14/16
Always a great appointment with the Dr
Mary M.
08/14/16
Great
Larry G.
08/13/16
.....as usual. Dr. and her staff are so accommodating! I've never seen them with anything but a good, pleasant personality. Office (both Hazleton & Palmerton) are neat, clean and comfortable. If you need a foot doctor this is the one...!
Jeanann D.
08/10/16
great
Sandra A.
08/09/16
Was made to feel comfortable by staff. Dr. Pancholi explained what she was going to do, helped me feel at ease, and then completed the procedure. After it was done she let me know when to expect the results and informed me of what the next steps might be after we discuss the results. She kept me well informed and at ease.
Geraldine D.
08/02/16
Nice office. Receptionist and Doctor very personable. I felt confident with Dr pancholi's care.
Nancy B.
08/02/16
Very professional and caring
Larry S.
08/02/16
Very professional! Good experience
Lisa W.
08/02/16
Dr. Meeta was very helpful and the staff are great.
Anntherese P.
08/02/16
Doctor Pancholi listens and explains what the problem is and how to resolve it. She is caring and compassionate. She is a true professional.
Mary Angela S.
07/26/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location