Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

157 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The shot seems to be working. I was able to take my walk last night and the heel pain Is subsiding. It was great to experience less pain I can finally walk normal. The night brace is wonderful as well, I can get out of bed in the morning and not feel the terrible pain. Thank you so much!!!!!!
Anntherese P.
08/16/16
very satisfied
Sandie A.
08/14/16
Very good at healing my wounds
Mary M.
08/14/16
Always a great appointment with the Dr
Mary M.
08/14/16
Great
Larry G.
08/13/16
.....as usual. Dr. and her staff are so accommodating! I've never seen them with anything but a good, pleasant personality. Office (both Hazleton & Palmerton) are neat, clean and comfortable. If you need a foot doctor this is the one...!
Jeanann D.
08/10/16
great
Sandra A.
08/09/16
Was made to feel comfortable by staff. Dr. Pancholi explained what she was going to do, helped me feel at ease, and then completed the procedure. After it was done she let me know when to expect the results and informed me of what the next steps might be after we discuss the results. She kept me well informed and at ease.
Geraldine D.
08/02/16
Nice office. Receptionist and Doctor very personable. I felt confident with Dr pancholi's care.
Nancy B.
08/02/16
Very professional and caring
Larry S.
08/02/16
Very professional! Good experience
Lisa W.
08/02/16
Dr. Meeta was very helpful and the staff are great.
Anntherese P.
08/02/16
Doctor Pancholi listens and explains what the problem is and how to resolve it. She is caring and compassionate. She is a true professional.
Mary Angela S.
07/26/16
pleased that wound site is finally healing
Mary M.
07/25/16
As always my visit was a great experience. Today was my last visit. I will miss seeing the girls. Until next foot take care ladies
Kathleen H.
07/21/16
She was informative about my problem and forthright concerning what the future treatment should be.
George D.
07/20/16
I have been seeing Dr. Pancholi for several years she has always been very professional and is a very eager to answer any concerns you may have. The office staff is always very courteous.
William R.
07/19/16
I have been seeing Dr. Pancholi several years for various foot problems. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and is very easy to talk to. It is a pleasure to be treated as an individual - not like a number. If you have sore feet like mine, I would highly recommend going to see her. You won't be disappointed!
Mary M.
07/08/16
The care demonstrated from the first momement you enter the office is exceptional. Dr. P is committed to providing the best care. I would and do recommend her to anyone who needs foot care. I am truly pleased with my care.
Mary Angela S.
07/01/16
I always get the help and understanding of what is going on with my foot.
Joelene S.
06/30/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location