Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

164 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

pleased that wound site is finally healing
Mary M.
07/25/16
As always my visit was a great experience. Today was my last visit. I will miss seeing the girls. Until next foot take care ladies
Kathleen H.
07/21/16
She was informative about my problem and forthright concerning what the future treatment should be.
George D.
07/20/16
I have been seeing Dr. Pancholi for several years she has always been very professional and is a very eager to answer any concerns you may have. The office staff is always very courteous.
William R.
07/19/16
I have been seeing Dr. Pancholi several years for various foot problems. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and is very easy to talk to. It is a pleasure to be treated as an individual - not like a number. If you have sore feet like mine, I would highly recommend going to see her. You won't be disappointed!
Mary M.
07/08/16
The care demonstrated from the first momement you enter the office is exceptional. Dr. P is committed to providing the best care. I would and do recommend her to anyone who needs foot care. I am truly pleased with my care.
Mary Angela S.
07/01/16
I always get the help and understanding of what is going on with my foot.
Joelene S.
06/30/16
Very friendly staff, quick in & out appointments, and a very comforting environment for patients with a fear of needles. I highly recommend Dr. Pancholi!
Abigail S.
06/29/16
I have been misdiagnosed for a few years and finally a doctor did a biopsy on my foot area. I was told to see a foot surgeon, which I did. After almost 2 years of cutting and prescriptions my 8 year old granddaughter said I should visit HER doctor because I'd like her. My daughter-in-law, told me the same thing and I'm so glad I followed their advice. The whole experience for about the last 3 1/2 - 4 years would get me so upset, my blood pressure, which I'm medicated for, would go up, my head would ache, and I'd just become so nervous trying to keep these emotions inside. Now I must say I don't react to my visits with Dr. Pancholi like I did except for my first one when I had no idea how or what to expect. She and her staff make you feel so relaxed you wonder why you got so upset. This only happened for my first visit and the next ones have been a fine experience because, I fear the unknown but, there aren't any unknowns here. I'm aware what to expect, etc. If you need foot and ankle care and/or wound care, take it from me go see Dr. Metta Pancholi.
Jeanann D.
06/21/16
Awesome as always. They work very hard to keep you on the right track towards healing properly. Thanks Girls!
Kathleen H.
06/21/16
Appointment started on time, quick, and to the point!
Brad R.
06/21/16
Friendly and professional staff. I always look forward to the visit
Larry G.
06/21/16
I have been very happy with the Dr. as well as her staff.
Joan P.
06/19/16
Both Dr. Pancholi and Dr.Steber helped save my leg from being removed below the knee. Two top surgeons in Wilkes Barre and Allentown both recommended that I have the operation done. Thank God I put my faith in these two fine doctors instead. Right now my wound has healed and the foot looks the best it has in many years. Both are great people and the staff is excellent also. Thank you to everyone.
Joe T.
06/17/16
Office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Pancholi was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer our questions.
Alyssa C.
06/15/16
They're always very willing to work around my schedule and available for emergencies.
Susan W.
06/13/16
Dr. Pancholi gave her full attention to all my questions concerning the test results and the general condition I am being treated for. She devoted enough time to go over alternative treatments and gave the reasons behind them.
George D.
06/10/16
Dr. Pancholi is a pleasure to work with and is 5 stars all the way!
Crystal T.
06/09/16
I am never disappointed in the care I receive from both Dr. Pancholi and her staff. Thank you ladies!!
Kathleen H.
06/09/16
I would not consider anyone else for my family who needed Dr. Pancholi expertise. Also, i would recommend her to anyone without hesitation.
John C.
06/08/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location