Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Palmerton, PA

183 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas J.
Submitted 08/19/16
Wanted to check out some pain in my toe prior to a cruise. Was able to make an appointment the same day I called - turns out the problem was a non-issue. doctor was gracious about my wasting her time, staff was very friendly and courteous, and with the issue resolved, my pain disappeared and I felt comfortable leaving for my cruise. Good experience!
Deorgetta B.
Submitted 08/19/16
Wonderful, I couldnt ask for any better. Staff was very nice, the Doctor was excellent
Mary P.
Submitted 08/17/16
I was satisfied with time Dr. Pancholi spent with me answering my questions and concerns about foot surgery. I felt comfortable asking anything related to the surgery.
Peter M.
Submitted 08/17/16
Good experience. She took her time and was willing to go the extra mile to help!
Donald M.
Submitted 08/17/16
excellent
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/16/16
excellent
Anntherese P.
Submitted 08/16/16
The shot seems to be working. I was able to take my walk last night and the heel pain Is subsiding. It was great to experience less pain I can finally walk normal. The night brace is wonderful as well, I can get out of bed in the morning and not feel the terrible pain. Thank you so much!!!!!!
Sandie A.
Submitted 08/14/16
very satisfied
Mary M.
Submitted 08/14/16
Very good at healing my wounds
Mary M.
Submitted 08/14/16
Always a great appointment with the Dr
Larry G.
Submitted 08/13/16
Great
Jeanann D.
Submitted 08/10/16
.....as usual. Dr. and her staff are so accommodating! I've never seen them with anything but a good, pleasant personality. Office (both Hazleton & Palmerton) are neat, clean and comfortable. If you need a foot doctor this is the one...!
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/09/16
great
Geraldine D.
Submitted 08/02/16
Was made to feel comfortable by staff. Dr. Pancholi explained what she was going to do, helped me feel at ease, and then completed the procedure. After it was done she let me know when to expect the results and informed me of what the next steps might be after we discuss the results. She kept me well informed and at ease.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/02/16
Nice office. Receptionist and Doctor very personable. I felt confident with Dr pancholi's care.
Larry S.
Submitted 08/02/16
Very professional and caring
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/02/16
Very professional! Good experience
Anntherese P.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Meeta was very helpful and the staff are great.
Mary Angela S.
Submitted 07/26/16
Doctor Pancholi listens and explains what the problem is and how to resolve it. She is caring and compassionate. She is a true professional.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/25/16
pleased that wound site is finally healing
See the Foot Doctor!

Services

Insurance

The world of health insurance can be confusing. While we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid PA, we will work to verify your benefits so that you have a clear picture of what your treatment will end up costing you. We understand the ins and outs of health insurance and want to make sure that there are no surprises!
If your insurance provider is one of the following, please call our office to schedule your appointment: Amerihealth, Gateway, Geisinger, and Medicaid
This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
HighMark
Tricare
Valley Health Plan