Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Palmerton, PA

183 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/21/16
As always my visit was a great experience. Today was my last visit. I will miss seeing the girls. Until next foot take care ladies
George D.
Submitted 07/20/16
She was informative about my problem and forthright concerning what the future treatment should be.
William R.
Submitted 07/19/16
I have been seeing Dr. Pancholi for several years she has always been very professional and is a very eager to answer any concerns you may have. The office staff is always very courteous.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/08/16
I have been seeing Dr. Pancholi several years for various foot problems. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and is very easy to talk to. It is a pleasure to be treated as an individual - not like a number. If you have sore feet like mine, I would highly recommend going to see her. You won't be disappointed!
Mary Angela S.
Submitted 07/01/16
The care demonstrated from the first momement you enter the office is exceptional. Dr. P is committed to providing the best care. I would and do recommend her to anyone who needs foot care. I am truly pleased with my care.
Joelene S.
Submitted 06/30/16
I always get the help and understanding of what is going on with my foot.
Abigail S.
Submitted 06/29/16
Very friendly staff, quick in & out appointments, and a very comforting environment for patients with a fear of needles. I highly recommend Dr. Pancholi!
Jeanann D.
Submitted 06/21/16
I have been misdiagnosed for a few years and finally a doctor did a biopsy on my foot area. I was told to see a foot surgeon, which I did. After almost 2 years of cutting and prescriptions my 8 year old granddaughter said I should visit HER doctor because I'd like her. My daughter-in-law, told me the same thing and I'm so glad I followed their advice. The whole experience for about the last 3 1/2 - 4 years would get me so upset, my blood pressure, which I'm medicated for, would go up, my head would ache, and I'd just become so nervous trying to keep these emotions inside. Now I must say I don't react to my visits with Dr. Pancholi like I did except for my first one when I had no idea how or what to expect. She and her staff make you feel so relaxed you wonder why you got so upset. This only happened for my first visit and the next ones have been a fine experience because, I fear the unknown but, there aren't any unknowns here. I'm aware what to expect, etc. If you need foot and ankle care and/or wound care, take it from me go see Dr. Metta Pancholi.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/21/16
Awesome as always. They work very hard to keep you on the right track towards healing properly. Thanks Girls!
Brad R.
Submitted 06/21/16
Appointment started on time, quick, and to the point!
Larry G.
Submitted 06/21/16
Friendly and professional staff. I always look forward to the visit
Joan P.
Submitted 06/19/16
I have been very happy with the Dr. as well as her staff.
Joe T.
Submitted 06/17/16
Both Dr. Pancholi and Dr.Steber helped save my leg from being removed below the knee. Two top surgeons in Wilkes Barre and Allentown both recommended that I have the operation done. Thank God I put my faith in these two fine doctors instead. Right now my wound has healed and the foot looks the best it has in many years. Both are great people and the staff is excellent also. Thank you to everyone.
Alyssa C.
Submitted 06/15/16
Office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Pancholi was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer our questions.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/13/16
They're always very willing to work around my schedule and available for emergencies.
George D.
Submitted 06/10/16
Dr. Pancholi gave her full attention to all my questions concerning the test results and the general condition I am being treated for. She devoted enough time to go over alternative treatments and gave the reasons behind them.
Crystal T.
Submitted 06/09/16
Dr. Pancholi is a pleasure to work with and is 5 stars all the way!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/09/16
I am never disappointed in the care I receive from both Dr. Pancholi and her staff. Thank you ladies!!
John C.
Submitted 06/08/16
I would not consider anyone else for my family who needed Dr. Pancholi expertise. Also, i would recommend her to anyone without hesitation.
John C.
Submitted 06/08/16
I would like to thank Dr. Pancholi and her staff for the wonderful treatment I received over the past year. I initially started coming to Dr. Pancholi after having total bi-lateral knee replacements. The care, knowledge and kindness was superb to say the least. Dr. Pancholi is an excellent physician. The treatment, healing time and what to expect was exactly what was explained to me on my initial visit. Lastly, i was lucky enough to know of Dr. Pancholi from my Aunt who doctored with her also. For over two years my Aunt doctored with her family doctor for open sores. Dr. Pancholi had them healed within a month! Need i say more. I would
See the Foot Doctor!

Services

Insurance

The world of health insurance can be confusing. While we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid PA, we will work to verify your benefits so that you have a clear picture of what your treatment will end up costing you. We understand the ins and outs of health insurance and want to make sure that there are no surprises!
If your insurance provider is one of the following, please call our office to schedule your appointment: Amerihealth, Gateway, Geisinger, and Medicaid
This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
HighMark
Tricare
Valley Health Plan