Testimonials and Reviews

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

160 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was seen by the doctor without any delay; on time appointment.
Barbara W.
06/07/16
Excellent care as always!
Kathleen H.
06/02/16
Dr. Pancholi displayed a great deal of knowledge and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. She was professional, yet welcoming and friendly. I've been to other podiatrists in the past, and I felt more comfortable with Dr. Pancholi than I had with any of the others. I need to see a podiatrist on a regular basis, and she is the one I plan to stay with.
Elaine B.
05/26/16
This is one Doctors visit I don't have any problems with. For those of you who don't like to go to the doctors, try her office. She and her staff are such lovely people you feel right at home!! This visit was like all the others.....GREAT! It's not that I'm a strong person, I'm actually an 80 year old pansy!!! She is so gentle and her staff makes you feel you're in good hands, which you are. Thanks Doctor for choosing staff with personalities like your own. It means a lot to your patients..
Jeanann D.
05/25/16
5 star treatment as always. thanks girls
Kathleen H.
05/24/16
Dr Pancholi is a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable doctor with a wonderful staff.
Larry S.
05/23/16
Dr. Pancholi is one of the most professional physicians that I have seen. She listens to all your concerns, then has a discussion (not a lecture) with you, regarding your options. She really lives up to her stellar reviews. I know I'm in great hands.
Joseph D.
05/23/16
It a great experience you appointment time you don't sit more than 5 min. Not like some Dr you sit for hours.
Bonnie M.
05/20/16
Dr Pancholi expertly diagnosed two issues with my feet, both of which I thought were caused by something entirely different. We are on the right track for correction now.
Alan Z.
05/19/16
As always I was treated by staff with the upmost respect. Dr. Pancholi treated my new problem and made sure I understood how to take care of my wound to heal properly.
Mary M.
05/17/16
What a great staff and doctor. I have been coming to the office for treatments for the pain in my legs. What a difference. I no longer use the topical cream for the pain in my legs after all my treatments. My pain has decreased and can sleep much better at night. This treatment was worth doing. I would recommend this treatment to anyone with pain, numbness and tingling in the feet and legs.
Larry G.
05/16/16
Welcoming and attentive and caring.
Susan W.
05/03/16
Again as usual my visit with Dr. Pancholi and her staff went as I expected. The care that I receive from Dr. Pancholi makes me feel relieved and confident that everything is healing well, and that I will be back on my feet before I know it. If you are having problems with your feet don't put it off. I recommend that you get it taken care of as soon as possible with the experts from Dr. Pancholi and her staff.
Kathleen H.
05/03/16
The best ever at ANY Drs. office (and I have and do see many!.) The area that I was in including the waiting room was very neat and clean, especially the surgical room. The personality of Dr. carried over to her staff and put me at ease. Because of previous encounters elsewhere I was quite apprehensive and on edge but Dr. soft, calm speaking and her gentle touch made me feel at ease immediately. She explained the process in detail and advised if I needed a time out during the procedure just to let her know. When she took her protective glasses off my daughter asked if I needed a time out and the Dr. replied, "No! I'm finished." If I need to have this procedure ever repeated I will not hesitate at all.
Jeanann G. D.
04/26/16
as always a very pleasant and encouraging visit. Thank you!!
Kathleen H.
04/26/16
Your staff and yourself have the best patient/staff manners of all the doctors offices I visit and/or visited. When I was an Assist. Vice President in First Federal Bank in Hazleton, I always told my department staff, "Show me an ignorant employee and I'll show you an ignorant boss." I felt only an ignorant boss would put up with employees ignorance. Then I'd say don't let anyone think I'm ignorant or else, and I'm not telling you what the or else will be! It must have worked because I NEVER got any complaints about how they treated co-workers or customers. You have a lot to be proud of Dr. and I admire you and your staff for being as compassionate as you are. Thank you. Jeanann
Jeanann G D.
04/22/16
Dr. was knowledgable.articulate & fully explained my problem & possible solutions.
Paula D.
04/19/16
I actually had an enjoyable experience here and would recommend this practice to anyone.
Larry G.
04/15/16
I can't praise Dr. Pancholi enough! My eight year old daughter needed laser surgery to both feet and the doctor was so very kind and patient with her. I would highly recommend Dr. Pancholi for any podiatry issues. She has treated my husband in the past and my mother in law also scheduled to see her soon after hearing how wonderful she was with my daughter.
Sandra D.
04/14/16
friendly, very little wait time and a great staff. Dr. Pancholi is very knowledgeable, up front with her diagnoses and I love her personality and sense of humor. Thanks Doc!!!
Kathleen H.
04/12/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location