Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Hazleton, PA & Palmerton, PA

169 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
Submitted 05/03/16
Welcoming and attentive and caring.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/03/16
Again as usual my visit with Dr. Pancholi and her staff went as I expected. The care that I receive from Dr. Pancholi makes me feel relieved and confident that everything is healing well, and that I will be back on my feet before I know it. If you are having problems with your feet don't put it off. I recommend that you get it taken care of as soon as possible with the experts from Dr. Pancholi and her staff.
Jeanann G. D.
Submitted 04/26/16
The best ever at ANY Drs. office (and I have and do see many!.) The area that I was in including the waiting room was very neat and clean, especially the surgical room. The personality of Dr. carried over to her staff and put me at ease. Because of previous encounters elsewhere I was quite apprehensive and on edge but Dr. soft, calm speaking and her gentle touch made me feel at ease immediately. She explained the process in detail and advised if I needed a time out during the procedure just to let her know. When she took her protective glasses off my daughter asked if I needed a time out and the Dr. replied, "No! I'm finished." If I need to have this procedure ever repeated I will not hesitate at all.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/26/16
as always a very pleasant and encouraging visit. Thank you!!
Jeanann G D.
Submitted 04/22/16
Your staff and yourself have the best patient/staff manners of all the doctors offices I visit and/or visited. When I was an Assist. Vice President in First Federal Bank in Hazleton, I always told my department staff, "Show me an ignorant employee and I'll show you an ignorant boss." I felt only an ignorant boss would put up with employees ignorance. Then I'd say don't let anyone think I'm ignorant or else, and I'm not telling you what the or else will be! It must have worked because I NEVER got any complaints about how they treated co-workers or customers. You have a lot to be proud of Dr. and I admire you and your staff for being as compassionate as you are. Thank you. Jeanann
Paula D.
Submitted 04/19/16
Dr. was knowledgable.articulate & fully explained my problem & possible solutions.
Larry G.
Submitted 04/15/16
I actually had an enjoyable experience here and would recommend this practice to anyone.
Sandra D.
Submitted 04/14/16
I can't praise Dr. Pancholi enough! My eight year old daughter needed laser surgery to both feet and the doctor was so very kind and patient with her. I would highly recommend Dr. Pancholi for any podiatry issues. She has treated my husband in the past and my mother in law also scheduled to see her soon after hearing how wonderful she was with my daughter.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/12/16
friendly, very little wait time and a great staff. Dr. Pancholi is very knowledgeable, up front with her diagnoses and I love her personality and sense of humor. Thanks Doc!!!
See the Foot Doctor!

Services

Insurance

The world of health insurance can be confusing. While we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid PA, we will work to verify your benefits so that you have a clear picture of what your treatment will end up costing you. We understand the ins and outs of health insurance and want to make sure that there are no surprises!
If your insurance provider is one of the following, please call our office to schedule your appointment: Amerihealth, Gateway, Geisinger, and Medicaid
This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
HighMark
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location