Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS -  - Podiatrist

Pancholi Foot and Ankle

Meeta S. Pancholi, DPM, FACFAS, CWS

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Palmerton, PA

183 total reviews

Dr. Meeta S. Pancholi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Meeta Pancholi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike M.
Submitted 06/08/16
prompt, personal, professional and personable
Mike M.
Submitted 06/08/16
prompt, personal , professional and personable
Brad R.
Submitted 06/07/16
I walked in for my appointment and got started right on time. I gave a description of my past injuries, lifestyle and the type of training I've been doing and would like to resume (asap) to prepare for the up coming races i have. After going over my notes along with my X-rays Dr. Pancholi came up with a game plan that was easy to understand and follow, while giving me some confidence that I could possibly bounce back relatively quick from my injury. Now, I just need to stick to the game plan!! Thank You!!!
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/07/16
I was seen by the doctor without any delay; on time appointment.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/02/16
Excellent care as always!
Elaine B.
Submitted 05/26/16
Dr. Pancholi displayed a great deal of knowledge and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. She was professional, yet welcoming and friendly. I've been to other podiatrists in the past, and I felt more comfortable with Dr. Pancholi than I had with any of the others. I need to see a podiatrist on a regular basis, and she is the one I plan to stay with.
Jeanann D.
Submitted 05/25/16
This is one Doctors visit I don't have any problems with. For those of you who don't like to go to the doctors, try her office. She and her staff are such lovely people you feel right at home!! This visit was like all the others.....GREAT! It's not that I'm a strong person, I'm actually an 80 year old pansy!!! She is so gentle and her staff makes you feel you're in good hands, which you are. Thanks Doctor for choosing staff with personalities like your own. It means a lot to your patients..
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/24/16
5 star treatment as always. thanks girls
Larry S.
Submitted 05/23/16
Dr Pancholi is a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable doctor with a wonderful staff.
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/23/16
Dr. Pancholi is one of the most professional physicians that I have seen. She listens to all your concerns, then has a discussion (not a lecture) with you, regarding your options. She really lives up to her stellar reviews. I know I'm in great hands.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 05/20/16
It a great experience you appointment time you don't sit more than 5 min. Not like some Dr you sit for hours.
Alan Z.
Submitted 05/19/16
Dr Pancholi expertly diagnosed two issues with my feet, both of which I thought were caused by something entirely different. We are on the right track for correction now.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/17/16
As always I was treated by staff with the upmost respect. Dr. Pancholi treated my new problem and made sure I understood how to take care of my wound to heal properly.
Larry G.
Submitted 05/16/16
What a great staff and doctor. I have been coming to the office for treatments for the pain in my legs. What a difference. I no longer use the topical cream for the pain in my legs after all my treatments. My pain has decreased and can sleep much better at night. This treatment was worth doing. I would recommend this treatment to anyone with pain, numbness and tingling in the feet and legs.
Susan W.
Submitted 05/03/16
Welcoming and attentive and caring.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/03/16
Again as usual my visit with Dr. Pancholi and her staff went as I expected. The care that I receive from Dr. Pancholi makes me feel relieved and confident that everything is healing well, and that I will be back on my feet before I know it. If you are having problems with your feet don't put it off. I recommend that you get it taken care of as soon as possible with the experts from Dr. Pancholi and her staff.
Jeanann G. D.
Submitted 04/26/16
The best ever at ANY Drs. office (and I have and do see many!.) The area that I was in including the waiting room was very neat and clean, especially the surgical room. The personality of Dr. carried over to her staff and put me at ease. Because of previous encounters elsewhere I was quite apprehensive and on edge but Dr. soft, calm speaking and her gentle touch made me feel at ease immediately. She explained the process in detail and advised if I needed a time out during the procedure just to let her know. When she took her protective glasses off my daughter asked if I needed a time out and the Dr. replied, "No! I'm finished." If I need to have this procedure ever repeated I will not hesitate at all.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/26/16
as always a very pleasant and encouraging visit. Thank you!!
Jeanann G D.
Submitted 04/22/16
Your staff and yourself have the best patient/staff manners of all the doctors offices I visit and/or visited. When I was an Assist. Vice President in First Federal Bank in Hazleton, I always told my department staff, "Show me an ignorant employee and I'll show you an ignorant boss." I felt only an ignorant boss would put up with employees ignorance. Then I'd say don't let anyone think I'm ignorant or else, and I'm not telling you what the or else will be! It must have worked because I NEVER got any complaints about how they treated co-workers or customers. You have a lot to be proud of Dr. and I admire you and your staff for being as compassionate as you are. Thank you. Jeanann
Paula D.
Submitted 04/19/16
Dr. was knowledgable.articulate & fully explained my problem & possible solutions.
See the Foot Doctor!

Services

Insurance

The world of health insurance can be confusing. While we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare and Medicaid PA, we will work to verify your benefits so that you have a clear picture of what your treatment will end up costing you. We understand the ins and outs of health insurance and want to make sure that there are no surprises!
If your insurance provider is one of the following, please call our office to schedule your appointment: Amerihealth, Gateway, Geisinger, and Medicaid
This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
HighMark
Tricare
Valley Health Plan